The 2023 Billerica Scholarship Foundation

     Chairman:  Brenda MacDonald

     Vice Chairman: Darlene Torre

     Treasurer/Awards Chair: Sharon Ferris

          Recording Secretary: Patty Membrino




Scholarship Foundation Members
Sharon Ferris                 Jim Spinale            

Brenda MacDonald        Al Tassone        

Patricia Membrino         Mike Rosa               

James Gately                  Darlene Torre     

Larry Norman                 Tracy DeJoy

Sean Simonini                MaryAnne Durand 


                 Founder - Maureen Sullivan


Associate Members:

Pat Annunziati          Dale Hoar 

Dorothy Murry           Marc Lombardo

Michael Ouellette      



The committee acknowledges the outstanding support of the Board of Selectmen, Town Administration, School Department, Town Meeting members and especially the residents and businesses of Billerica for their continued support in our many committee activities and fundraising events. 

If you are interested in becoming a member or associate member or would like to volunteer at any of our fundraisers, please contact a committee member or email Brenda MacDonald, Chair at